THERE WILL BE PEACE IN KENYA

Kenya's David Lekuta Rudisha runs ahead of Puerto Rico's Wesley Vazquez during their men's 800m round 1 heat during the London 2012 Olympic Games at the Olympic Stadiuma-slow-motion-waving-flag-of-kenya-seamless-seconds-long-loop

NAJIVUNIA KUA MKENYA

Tomorrow we go to the polls as a country to vote in our leaders in various positions.  The whole world is watching, not sure about the country’s stability. So I would like to ask every Kenyan to prove the critics  wrong by showing that we can have a peaceful transition of government without bloodshed or destruction of property. I believe in this, my fellow countrymen.

I love my country and I am proud to be Kenyan

kenya 1 love

 

Leave a Reply

